Indonesia Map

INDONESIA. Negara Kesatuan Republik Indonesia (NKRI). Indonesian archipelago consists of 17,000 islands or so, lies between two continents (Asia & Australia), and two oceans (Pacific & Indian). The country is so wide it’s divided into 3 different time zones. Jakarta is the capital city of the country. Out of 34 provinces (including special region) of Indonesia, I have visited more than half of them, and hopefully I will have the chance to visit the rest.